My Cat Dot…

DotSunflowerThis picture is a combination of two of my favorite things: Sunflowers and my cat, Dot.

Dot is the 3rd alien sent from the mothership to explore Earth… XD He is actually a kitten that got abandon in my house’s backyard when he was just about 2-3 weeks old. He’s now 6 months old and his most favorite past time is probably bullying Latte (my dog). He enjoys exploring and climbing trees very much, hates taking photos and staying still. (It was very hard to take a photo for a reference picture I had to take a video.)

All my reference photos:
Sunflower_sky_backdropIMG_1786Large_231974

If you like my work please like and follow me, thank you :-)!

Suggestions, comments, and (harsh) critiques are all welcome! Please just be polite! Thank you!

9 thoughts on “My Cat Dot…

  1. Pingback: Fashion Illustration: Sunflower Coat – Finished | icieice

Leave a Reply

